Chance23 Profile Information

Im 26 years old pregnant with my first
Age 27 From Marion, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a fun loving person very easy to get along with but stay on it when it comes to my family. In currently pregnant with my first baby lil over 4 months now trying to find someone i can connect with and still keep my situation out in the open. Need a loyal funny loving man by my side need to know more just message me
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Crew
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Music, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I don't really like this question cause I feel this varys considering time of year and the man I like them to plan it not me I'm open
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Under water diving and rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
My goals are about the same I want to get my medical degree and be the best mother I can for my baby at all cost. Like to own my own home and vehical
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close