Onekina21 Profile Information

Hopeless at Love
Age 35 From Charlottesville, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Free caring spirit. I like staying home and watching movies. I love to cook and I’m currently enrolled full time in a bachelors Business Administration degree. My expected graduation is next fall so I’m determined to finish my last year.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Booth Attendant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Asian fusion cuisine
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best parent I can and along the way find happiness for myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chopped, Hot Bench and family feud
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Breakfast Club, Just Wright Fast and Furious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Don Omar, Ciera Buju Banton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Gwarda Warrior series-5
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying the company you have in the best possible way.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who meshes well with me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close