blackbutterfly Profile Information

Looking for my other half
Age 34 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Not a perfect angel obviously...but working on it :). Driven, college educated D.C. chick looking for her better half.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Marketing Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Party Starter, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip-lining and other extreme sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to become an executive at a Fortune 500 company. I would also like to travel the world
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Real Housewives of Atlanta,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Silver Linings Playbook, Mr. Brooks
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Pop, Punk, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Adele, Mariah Carey
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, The Litigators, The Summons
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing something spontaneous!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for my other half....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close