brittykinz Profile Information

8/31/19 due date add snap brittykinz
Age 22 From Columbia, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m pretty cute, funny sometimes, not the worst cook, and I love to give you attention right after my kiddos.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Greenhouse
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A dinner and museum.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a great mom and do the right thing as often as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Pretty little liars, Lucifer, Sabrina
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harry Potter, Chucky, hotel Transylvania
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blink 182, rob zombie, Taylor Swift
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Vampire academy,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Painting, writing, adventures

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close