loyalwoman1981 Profile Information

Good Woman Looking For Good Man
Age 37 From Flint, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an attractive 36yr old female looking for someone to settle down with. I am probably the most honest person you could ever meet. I am also loyal to a fault. I am 7 months pregnant but the father decided he didn't want a baby after I got pregnant and have been going through this alone so far and would love to find someone to share my life with. I hate drama and arguing and am very easy to get along with. I have always been the type of person who has always been there for everyone else and I'm to the point now where I need someone to be there for me for once.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner and if it goes well, maybe going to a park or something and talk and get to know each other better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to travel. So far I've only been to Las Vegas and Florida, would love to see more of the world.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my family in a good home where they are happy and to be happy myself with someone who I enjoy being with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, NCIS, CSI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tyler Perry Movies, Maid in Manhattan, Twilight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Keith Sweat, Usher, Kevin Gates

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close