lucyc01 Profile Information

3 months pregnant, pretty and Curious
Age 28 From Manhattan, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing, fun, charismatic, sweet, raised well, my first pregnancy with my now ex fiancé of 4 years, I recently decided at almost 3 months pregnant I wanted to try new things and went my separate way! It’s really as simple as that! I’m a cosmetologist in Manhattan and am very open to different things. Looking for something new, fun, and adventurous. I’ve never done this before.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Cosmetologist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Open minded
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest, love, joy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Handmaids tale, game of thrones,how to get away with murder,too many too choose!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love Casino, good fellas to the other end of the spectrum like
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Busts rhymes, the fray, pepper, imagine dragons etc
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sailing, vacationing, skiing, beach, trying new things, food, roof tops, shopping, roller blading, being impulsive and sooo much more ❤️

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A nice guy with a great personality who is fun and adventurous and knows how to treat a woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close