trenee Profile Information

Looking for someone to laugh with!
Age 36 From Cincinnati, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I world describe myself as caring, fun loving, and very perceptive.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Movies, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A first date must always be a public place where my date and I are able to talk and get to know one another. If we're mutually enjoying eachother, the sky is the limit.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving has been on my bucket list for awhile. Is cbe way too scared to try it alone.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I have set many goals for myself. I would say my main goal is to raise kind, fun loving, intelligent children.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I'm reading Beautiful Creatures right now
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I find myself having the most fun with an individual(s) conversing, sharing stories, and laughing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Generally, there is no certain type of look that I gravitate to. I'm attracted to a great personality and humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close